Latest Products http://www.finbarnwepolimited.net Latest Products 18-01-17 en-us http://www.finbarnwepolimited.net Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.finbarnwepolimited.net/raw-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Delicately sweet yet crunchy and delicious cashew nut packed with energy, antioxidants, minerals and vitamins that are essential for robust health. Cashew, or in Portuguese, is one of the popular ingredients in sweet as well savory dishes worldwide. Botanically, cashew is an average sized tropical evergreen tree belonging to the Anacardiaceae family, of the genus: Anacardium. Scientific name: Anacardium occidentale. Raw Cocoa Beans http://www.finbarnwepolimited.net/raw-cocoa-beans.htm Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cocoa beans are known to have more than 300 healthful compounds. Some of these include, phenylethylamine, theobromine, and many polyphenols, like flavonoids. Cocoa beans also contain many vitamins and minerals as well as healthy doses of potassium and copper, which support cardiovascular health, and iron, which transports oxygen through the body. Calcium and magnesium is also found in cocoa beans, which are necessary in order for all the major organs to function properly. Gum Arabic http://www.finbarnwepolimited.net/gum-arabic.htm Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Gum arabic, also known as acacia gum, is a natural gum consisting of the hardened sap of various species of the acacia tree. Originally, gum arabic was collected from Acacia nilotica which was called the "gum arabic tree";[1] in the present day, gum arabic is predominantly collected from two related species, namely Acacia senegal[2] and Vachellia (Acacia) seyal. Producers harvest the gum commercially from wild trees, mostly in Sudan (80%) and throughout the Sahel, from Senegal to Somalia—though it is historically cultivated in Arabia and West Asia. Hardwood Charcoal http://www.finbarnwepolimited.net/hardwood-charcoal.htm Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the best in the industry, as they are specially manufactured as per international and national quality managements standards. Associated with a diligent professionals and smart packaging facility, we are capable to undertake standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. Palm Oil http://www.finbarnwepolimited.net/palm-oil.htm Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Oil is a type of edible vegetable oil that is derived from the palm fruit, grown on the African oil palm tree. Oil palms are originally from Western Africa, but can flourish wherever heat and rainfall are abundant. Today, palm oil is grown throughout Africa, Asia, North America, and South America, with 85% of all palm oil globally produced and exported from Indonesia and Malaysia; but most of the time not using sustainable measures. Sesame Seeds http://www.finbarnwepolimited.net/sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds have been widely employed in culinary as well as in traditional medicines for their nutritive, preventive, and curative properties. Sesame is a primary source of phytonutrients such as omega-6 fatty acids, flavonoid phenolic anti-oxidants, vitamins, and dietary fiber with potential anti-cancer as well as health promoting properties. Sesame plant is a tall annual herb in the Pedaliaceae family, which grows extensively in Asia, particularly in Burma, China, and India. It is also one of the chief commercial crops in Nigeria, Sudan, and Ethiopia. Scientific name: Sesamum indicum. Shea Butter http://www.finbarnwepolimited.net/shea-butter.htm Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Shea butter is a skin superfood that comes from the seeds of the fruit of the Shea (Karite) tree and that is naturally rich in vitamins A, E and F. It offers UV protection (it is SPF ~6) and provides the skin with essential fatty acids and the nutrients necessary for collagen production. Shea butter has been used in Africa and other countries for years to improve skin and hair. Wood Pellets http://www.finbarnwepolimited.net/wood-pellets.htm Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We check wood pellet prices from all the main online UK suppliers daily so you can find the best price without having to shop around. However, price isn't everything, before purchasing wood pellets you should check the quality of both the wood pellets and the supplier. Dry Corn http://www.finbarnwepolimited.net/dry-corn.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Corn, is a cereal grain first domesticated by indigenous peoples in southern Mexico about 10,000 years ago. The leafy stalk of the plant produces separate pollen and ovuliferous inflorescences or ears, which are fruits, yielding kernels or seeds. Maize has become a staple food in many parts of the world, with total production surpassing that of wheat or rice. However, not all of this maize is consumed directly by humans. Some of the maize production is used for corn ethanol, animal feed and other maize products, such as corn starch and corn syrup. The six major types of corn are dent corn, flint corn, pod corn, popcorn, flour corn, and sweet corn.